School terms & holidays 2016-2017

Christmas Holiday
from Friday 16th December 2016 at noon to Friday 6th January 2017

Spring Term 1st Half
from Tuesday 10th January 2017 to Friday, 17th February 2017

February Holiday
from Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 24th February 2017

Spring Term 2nd Half
from Monday 27th February 2017 to Thursday 6th April 2017 at noon

Easter Holiday
from Friday 7th April 2017 at noon to Monday 24th April 2017

Summer Term 1st Half
from Tuesday 25th April 2017 to Friday, 19th May 2017

Ascension Holiday
from Monday 22nd May 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017

Summer Term 2nd Half
from Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 23rd June 2017 at noon

KSI Morges Calendar

2016-17 2017-18
Term 1 Start 29 August 2016 28 August 2017
Term 1 End 16 December 2016 15 December 2017
Mid Term Break 24 October – 28 October 2017 16 October – 20 October 2017
Public Holidays 19 September 2017 18 September 2017
Term 2 Start 10 January 2017 8 January 2018
Term 2 End 7 April 2017 29 March 2018
Mid Term Break 20 February – 24 February 2017 19 February – 23 February 2018
Public Holidays NA NA
Term 3 Start 25 April 2017 16 April 2018
Term 3 End 23 June 2017 29 June 2018
Mid Term Break 22 May – 26 May 2017 10 May – 11 May 2018
Public Holidays 5 June 2017 21 May 2018